Primary Greatness: The 12 Levels of Success

Author Dr Stephen R Covey Published by ISBN 9781501106583 Cover Paperback

£12.99

1 in stock

SKU: 9781501106583 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Description

For fans of Principles, Grit, and The Power of Habit, Primary Greatness outlines the twelve levers of success a set of principles for achieving a happy and fulfilling life.
Many of us are hurting. We have chronic problems, dissatisfactions, and disappointments. We feel overwhelmed by burdens we carry. The idea of living a ‘great life’ can seem like a distant dream. Stephen R. Covey the late, legendary author of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People believed there were only two ways to experience life: primary greatness or secondary greatness.
Through his books and speaking, he taught that the intrinsic rewards of primary greatness, integrity, responsibility, and contribution far outweighed the extrinsic rewards of secondary greatness: money, popularity, and the self-absorbed, pleasure-ridden life that some people consider success. In this posthumous work, Covey lays out clearly the 12 levers of success that will lead to a life of primary greatness: Integrity, Contribution, Priority, Sacrifice, Service, Responsibility, Loyalty, Reciprocity, Diversity, Learning, Teaching, and Renewal. For the first time, Covey defines each of these 12 qualities and how they can be leveraged in your daily life to lead you to both professional success and personal happiness.
Featuring his trademarked wisdom that has inspired countless readers and leaders, Primary Greatness once again delivers classic Covey advice in a concise and reader-friendly way.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Primary Greatness: The 12 Levels of Success”

Your email address will not be published.